Steps In Mommyhood

Adventures of a First Time Mom

An Introduction

Hi!

My name is Samantha and I’m a Mommy-To-Be. I’m 24 weeks and 4 days pregnant, due October 4th! Time is flying for me and I’m loving these moments of being able to bond with my son before he joins us.

I decided to start this blog as a way to track what’s going on in the world of mommyhood from a first time mom perspective. I hope to use this blog to share more personal details about tests, symptoms, product reviews, fun moments, diy ideas, and generally anything I can think of. I’m open to suggestions for things/topics you’d like me to post about, but generally I’m excited and nervous and all around antsy as this experience gets closer to his due date.

Pardon the appearance here as I get things up and running. Just have to do a little blog nesting. 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Congrats on the baby!

    Like

Leave a Reply

