Steps In Mommyhood

Adventures of a First Time Mom

(A) A to Z Challenge

I’m really excited to welcome you to the A to Z Challenge AApril 2016 over here at Steps In Mommyhood! I’ve attempted this challenge twice already over on my other blog, and due to some circumstances beyond my control, along with poor planning, I just dropped off somewhere in the midst. Not this year! I’ve been all about that planning and preparation. Keep in mind, I have an infant at home now, so delays may happen. Let’s just take this one day at a time, shall we? I reached out to the mommy groups I’m a part of on Facebook and asked what they would like to see posts about; taking those ideas, I came up with pretty great list for the next month.

The A to Z Challenge takes place over the course of the month of April, with a different letter of the alphabet for every day. Friday, 4/1 is A, Saturday, 4/2 is B, Sunday, 4/3 is an off day, Monday, 4/4 is C… You get the picture?

What kinds of posts would you be interested in seeing on my mom blog? Looking forward to chatting with you all and checking out everyone else’s blogs!

4 Comments

  1. Hey! All the best! Even I am taking up this challenge as a mom blogger! Nice to see your blog! Pranita Sohony from
    Being Mumma

    Like

  2. Greetings Blog Challenge neighbor!

    Post things that motivate you! Things to help new readers get to know you too.

    Looking forward to seeing what you post all month.

    Tim

    Tim Brannan, The Other Side Blog
    2015 A to Z of Adventure!
    http://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/

    Like

  3. jhwinterauthor

    Looking forward to your posts! This is my first time doing the challenge and I have them all planned out and mostly written as well, to take off a bit of the stress. I’m a mom of one too, so I can’t wait to see what you have to say. We are constantly learning in this thing called motherhood.

    I’d love for you to check out my blog if you haven’t already, Ink & Stitches: http://blog.jhwinter.com. For my blog, A is for Amigurumi!

    Like

  4. Looking forward for your posts.

    Ashmita Chatterjee
    Chaoticsoulzzz.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

